Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! JOIN SIGN IN
Shubhra Bhattacharya
REALTOR®,

LEED AP, SFR

Zillow Icon VCard Icon 

10324 Bolivar Dr, Mmckinney, TX 75072

$575,000 Not yet in MLS Estimate Payment
Map this Property
0beds
baths
10324 Bolivar Dr, Mmckinney, TX 75072
Status
Year Built
0
Property Type
Single Family

Shubhra Bhattacharya RE/MAX DFW Associates Frisco Starwood Office (214) 507-3006

Property Description

10324 Bolivar Dr | MLS# 151047073

This single family home located at 10324 Bolivar Dr, , TX 75072 is currently listed for sale by RE/MAX DFW Associates, with an asking price of $575,000. This property .

Property Features

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed and Shown By

Agency Name: RE/MAX DFW Associates
Agent Name: Shubhra Bhattacharya
Agent Phone: (214) 507-3006

TOUR THIS HOME

Choose a date and time to see 10324 Bolivar Dr, Mmckinney, TX 75072.
I will get in touch with you shortly.

Request a Showing
Choose your video chat app
  • Friday December 2
  • Saturday December 3
  • Sunday December 4
  • Monday December 5
  • Tuesday December 6
  • Wednesday December 7
  • Thursday December 8
  • Friday December 9
  • Saturday December 10
  • Sunday December 11
  • Monday December 12
  • Tuesday December 13
  • Wednesday December 14
  • Thursday December 15
  • Friday December 16
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Payment Information

Monthly Payment Breakdown

Est. Payment
$2,581.17 per month

$2,413.46 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $167.71 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (estimated)

Near By

DMCA.com Protection Status
Disclaimer: All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) or information provider(s) shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, misprints and shall be held totally harmless. Listing(s) information is provided for consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information on this site was last updated 12/01/2022. The listing information on this page last changed on 12/01/2022. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of NTREIS (last updated Thu 12/01/2022 2:15:22 PM EST) or Permian Basin MLS (last updated Mon 11/21/2022 7:45:23 AM EST). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than RE/MAX DFW Associates may be marked with the Internet Data Exchange logo and detailed information about those properties will include the name of the listing broker(s) when required by the MLS. All rights reserved. --

Privacy Policy / DMCA Notice / ADA Accessibility

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder